Survival Unit - Thought-Trigger-Target - CD

Image of Survival Unit - Thought-Trigger-Target - CD

12.00 - On Sale

Here is one more masterpiece of Swedish cultural terrorism supplemented with new material and re-released in the golden collection of cultural terrorism series. If compared with the most aggressive albums of Kristian Olsson’s gang Survival Unit, this one is perhaps more atmospheric than openly destructive. Yet, like all other Survival Unit’s diversions, it is pervaded by the black social despair, hate towards human civilisation and the lies it spreads about the reality. It also conveys the position of a person developed in the violent world, i.e. violence against violence for violence. Resistance to everything and anything. Life and its meaning in a nihilistic fight against the surrounding fake reality. This album is a gloomy insight into the future that awaits us all and a fine lesson showing us what stands at the end of the Scandinavian idyll. The album is released in a very elegant digipack with an embossed cover.

Album's tracks listing:

1. Introduktion

2. Endtime Operations

3. Consumerist cancer

4. Disinformation Control Unit

5. Humanflood [Zero Population Growth]

6. Outsiders On The Inside

7. Beyond Good & Evil

8. Insurgent Ferocity

9. Anthrax Zone

10. Thought-Trigger-Target

11. Europpression

12. Ship Of Fools [bonus]

13. Cast Away The Dream [bonus]

REF: acd040, Autarkeia.